ZH-HANS
Home » 探索全球最为热门的起泡酒!

探索全球最为热门的起泡酒!

我们都知晓并喜欢香槟,但您可能不相信,世界上最受欢迎的其实是起泡酒。其中最受推崇的是来自意大利威尼托大区的普罗塞克起泡酒。2018年,普罗塞克赶超香槟,跃居全球各国起泡酒销量榜首。这其中绝对有充分的理由!普罗塞克有多种不同的风格,价格也比大多数香槟更有吸引力,适合在早午餐、特殊场合以及户外和朋友小酌一番。

薇拉圣地酒庄出产的普罗塞克酒款多样,品质超群,在众多酒庄中脱颖而出。这座在17世纪鲜有人知的庄园——薇拉圣地酒庄是各大产区多种普罗塞克起泡酒的生产地,每一酒款无一不彰显着该产区的非凡品质。作为最大的普罗塞克私人生产商,该酒庄为本产区的其他酿酒商和葡萄园立下了标杆。

Villa Sandi Family
The Moretti Polegato family, owners of Villa Sandi

薇拉圣地酒庄所有者莫莱蒂·博烈加图(Moretti Polegato)家族致力于对生物多样性有利的葡萄栽培实践,此外,家族始终在他们的葡萄园和葡萄酒中保留自然和谐之感,这一点在其特酿酒款的纯净清新中诠释得十分到位。薇拉圣地认为使用绿色能源对其至关重要,这可帮助他们减少在地球上的碳足迹,并为酒庄后续继承者保留庄园的最佳状态。事实上,40%用于运营葡萄园和酿酒厂所需的能源由太阳能电池板和位于庄园内的水力发电厂提供。

现在,您有机会与亚太地区首屈一指的葡萄酒社区Cellar & Friends共同一睹这一普罗塞克葡萄酒先锋生产商的幕后风采。

7月7日直播间不见不散!

7月7日在Facebook直播平台与Cellar and Friends一道前往知名酒庄一探究竟吧!还能与亚洲侍酒师知名会员一同品味薇拉圣地酒庄的葡萄酒。和我们共同前往薇拉圣地酒庄,了解其生产流程,此外我们的侍酒师还会带您领略该酒庄六大葡萄酒的风味,这其中包括近期被Borgo Conventi酒庄收购的一款葡萄酒。

和我们一起了解全球最为热门的精品气泡酒,并前往生产该起泡酒的酒庄探索一番 !我们的品酒小组由来自亚太地区的葡萄酒专业人士组成,一道同行的还有来自薇拉圣地酒庄的嘉宾,其中特别值得一提的是酿酒师Stefano Gava先生和品牌大使Diva Moretti Polegato。本节目将于泰国时间晚上6点/香港时间晚上7点/日本时间晚上8点在Facebook上进行直播。

葡萄酒专家

品酒小组将由总部位于美国芝加哥的Cellar & Friends旗下的论酒作家、培训师Cedar Stoltenow为首,还包括一些来自亚太地区的知名侍酒师:

Mr. Roger Chow, China

Roger Chow先生,中国

侍酒师、厦门讯维教育咨询公司葡萄酒培训师及顾问周先生是一名WSET认证葡萄酒培训师,在餐饮界经验丰富,目前为希望进军中国市场的葡萄酒酿造商提供咨询服务。

Mr. Isao Miyajima, Japan

Isao Miyajima先生,日本

记者/葡萄酒及美食评论家。Isao Miyajima先生目负责出版日语版《大红虾》(Gambero Rosso)意大利葡萄酒指南,该杂志是葡萄酒领域的风向标读物。此外,他与日本和意大利各大葡萄酒读物均有合作,包括《Winart葡萄酒资讯》(Winart)、《美酒王国》(The Wine Kingdom)、《WANDS》、《Espresso Italian Wine Guide》。

Mr. Young-Jin You, South Korea

Young-Jin You先生,韩国

首尔维斯塔华克山庄酒店首席侍酒师。You先生是一名酒店管理专业的认证侍酒师,以参赛者和评委的身份参加了各大葡萄酒和侍酒师大赛。

Mr. Pakpoom Towatcharakun, Thailand

Pakpoom Towatcharakun先生,泰国

位于泰国湄南河的四季酒店首席侍酒师。Towatcharakun先生是侍酒大师协会认证侍酒师,持有WSET三级证书。他代表泰国参加了多次品酒比赛,并在2016年东南亚最佳品酒师大赛中荣获亚军。

Ms. Trang Nguyen, Vietnam

Trang Nguyen女士,越南

河内地标72洲际酒店侍酒师。Nguyen女士持国际酒店管理学位及WSET三级证书,已有6年酒店侍酒师工作经验。

2020年7月7日与我们一起独家拜访意大利极富盛名的普罗塞克生产商之一,立即行动吧。亚洲侍酒师们在这一尤为特别的直播间中等候您的光临!

Cedar

西达·司徒特劳位于芝加哥,是一位葡萄酒作家兼顾问,她对所有食物的热爱使她在科技行业呆了一段时间后,又回到了葡萄酒行业。她特别关注的是,如何让消费者更容易获得葡萄酒,以及培养消费者对小众葡萄酒品种的兴趣。西达目前从事葡萄酒零售工作,写作葡萄酒的资讯文章,以及为小酒庄品牌发展提供咨询。

1条评论

先入手吧!

注册邮箱,你将会收到亚洲葡萄酒最新的新闻动态、特价优惠及品酒邀请资讯。
|en_USid_IDjako_KRthvizh_CN

Cellar & Friends

加入亚洲新世界葡萄酒、啤酒和烈酒爱好者社区吧。

Discover the world’s most popular sparkling wine!

Discover the world’s most popular sparkling wine!

We all know and love Champagne, how could you not, but would you believe that it is not, in fact, the world’s most popular sparkling wine? That place of honor is reserved for Prosecco, a sparkling wine from the Veneto region in Italy. In 2018, Prosecco surpassed Champagne as the most widely sold sparkling wine by volume in the entire world. And for good reason! Prosecco comes in a range of different styles, and at a much more attractive price point than most Champagnes, and is perfect for everything from mimosas at brunch to special occasion toasts to sipping outdoors with friends.

As a representative of Prosecco’s versatility and quality, the Villa Sandi winery stands out in particular. Overlooked by the 17th-century palazzo, Villa Sandi, the estate produces a range of Proseccos from various appellations, but each with an eye to producing the finest expressions of the region. As the largest private producer of Prosecco, the company sets a standard for other winemakers and vineyards in the region.

Discover the world’s most popular sparkling wine!
The Moretti Polegato family, owners of Villa Sandi

The Moretti Polegato family, owners of Villa Sandi, are committed to biodiversity-friendly viticulture practices, and maintaining a natural harmony within their vineyards and their wines, which shows in the purity and freshness of their cuvées. The use of green energy is very important at Villa Sandi, helping to reduce their carbon footprint on the planet and leave the estate in perfect condition for future generations. In fact, 40% of the energy required to run the vineyards and winery comes from solar panels and a hydroelectric power plant, located on the estate.

Now you have the opportunity to see behind the scenes of this avant-garde Prosecco producer with Cellar & Friends – the premier wine community of the Asia-Pacific region!

Live stream on July 7th!

Join Cellar & Friends Facebook Livestream session on July 7th to take a look inside this renowned winery! Explore the Villa Sandi wines with the esteemed members of The Asian Sommeliers. Together we will tour the Villa Sandi winery, exploring their production process, and then our sommeliers will guide you through a tasting of six Villa Sandi wines, including one from the recently acquired Borgo Conventi estate.

Join us for a fascinating discovery of the world’s most popular sparkling wine, from one of its most prestigious producers! Our tasting panel will feature wine professionals from across Asia-Pacific, as well as guests from Villa Sandi, notably Diva Moretti Polegato, Brand Ambassador, and the winemaker, Mr. Stefano Gava. You can join the live stream on Facebook on July 7, 2020 at 6pm in Bangkok/7pm Hong Kong/8pm Tokyo.

Wine Panelists

Your wine panel will be moderated by Cedar Stoltenow, wine writer, educator, and consultant with Cellar & Friends, based in Chicago, USA. The panel will include some of the most renowned sommeliers from across the Asia-Pacific region:

Roger Zhou

Mr. Roger Chow, China

Sommelier, wine educator and consultant with the Xiamen Xunwei Education & Consulting Company. Mr. Chow, a WSET certified wine educator, has extensive experience in the Food and Beverage sector, and currently offers consultation services to wineries looking to expand into the Chinese market.

Isao Miyajima

Mr. Isao Miyajima, Japan

Journalist/wine and food critic. Mr. Miyajima is currently responsible for the Japanese publication of the Gambero Rosso Italian Wine Guide, a reference point within the wine industry. He has also collaborated with various wine-centric publications in both Japan and Italy, including Winart, The Wine Kingdom, WANDS, and the Espresso Italian Wine Guide.

Young Jin You

Mr. Young-Jin You, South Korea

Head sommelier at the Vista Walkerhill Hotel in Seoul. Mr. You is a Certified Sommelier with degrees in Hotel Management, and has participated in numerous wine and sommelier competitions as both competitor and judge.

Pakpoom Towatcharakun

Mr. Pakpoom Towatcharakun, Thailand

Head sommelier at the Four Season Hotel Bangkok At Chao Phraya River. Mr. Towatcharakun is a Certified Sommelier with the Court of Master Sommeliers and holds a WSET Level 3 certification. He has represented Thailand in numerous tasting competitions, and achieved 3rd place in the 2016 South East Asia Best Sommelier competition.

Nguyen Trang

Ms. Trang Nguyen, Viet Nam

Hotel sommelier with the Intercontinental Ha Noi Landmark 72. Ms. Nguyen holds a degree in International Hotel Management and a WSET Level 2 certification, and has worked in hotel sommellerie for the past 6 years.

Make plans now to join us, July 7th, 2020, for this exclusive look inside one of the most prestigious Prosecco producers in Italy. The Asian Sommeliers look forward to welcoming you to this very special Livestream session!

Cedar

Written by Cedar

Cedar is a Chicago-based wine writer/consultant whose love of all things edible brought her back to wine after a brief stint in the tech industry. Her particular focus is on making wine more accessible to consumers and developing interest in lesser known varietals. Cedar currently works in wine retail, as well as writing informational wine articles and consulting on brand development for small producers.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Avatar

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
An Introduction to China’s Top 10 Wineries

An Introduction to China’s Top 10 Wineries

Wine review made by Asian sommeliers for Asian consumers

Wine review made by Asian sommeliers for Asian consumers