中国葡萄酒名庄概况

中国葡萄酒名庄概况

在中国北纬45°—25°广阔的地域里,分布着各具特色的葡萄酒酒庄,成为中国海内外的投资者投资葡萄酒庄园的热土。

下面我将对几个在国际市场上颇有知名度的中国精品葡萄酒酒庄进行介绍。

银色高地酒庄

中国葡萄酒名庄概况

地址:宁夏回族自治区银川市银丰村林场内贺兰山中路爱伊河畔,海拔1,200米的贺兰山东麓

银色高地酒庄所在宁夏贺兰山产区和世界葡萄酒著名产区法国波尔多、加州纳帕谷同处一个纬度。更为独特的是当地海拔1200米,是中国海拔最高的酒庄之一。这里的砂砾质土壤非常适宜种植酿酒葡萄,加上该地处于中温带干旱气候区,干燥少雨,光照充足,昼夜温差大,具备种植高品质酿酒葡萄的地理风土和气候条件,相对于波尔多和纳帕谷温和湿润的气候,这里种植成熟的酿酒葡萄香气更加浓郁醇厚。

在2016年6月12日,李克强总理在颐和园宴请德国总理默克尔的晚宴上,选用的就是银色高地酒庄的阙歌红葡萄酒和家族珍藏霞多丽白葡萄酒。

怡园酒庄

地址:山西省太谷县任村乡东贾村

不管在包装、品牌运作和酿酒工艺上,怡园酒庄都是最具国际化标准的中国葡萄酒代表。怡园酒庄有着独特的风土条件,为酿酒葡萄的种植和生长提供了得天独厚的环境。这里只采用传统的波尔多葡萄品种来酿造,产量受到严格的控制,在美国和法国橡木桶陈酿后,经过最后的瓶酿过程才投放上市。

经过20多年的运作,怡园酒庄已经是中国中北部的代表性酒庄了。而且酒庄一直在创新,甚至还推出了鲜有中国人酿造的意大利品种艾格尼科(Aglianico)。如今,怡园酒庄的旗舰产品“庄主珍藏”和“深蓝”已经远销英国和新加坡。尤其需要推荐的是她家的气泡酒,酒体轻盈果味十足,很适合年轻人市场,也曾在品醇客(Decanter)亚洲酒展中拿过最高的白金展示奖。

长城桑干酒庄

地址:河北省张家口市怀来县沙城镇东水泉村东

长城桑干酒庄始建于1979年,是1978年经国家五部委选定的国家级葡萄酒科研基地,也是中国第一瓶干型葡萄酒的诞生地。

她位于美丽的桑干河畔,与首都紫禁城中轴线同处一脉,被喻为“龙脉上的酒庄”。传奇的200万年泥河古化石群土壤,孕育出30年黄金树龄葡园,而上天则以恰如其分的日照与雨水给予眷顾。独特的桑干河流域的气候环境,造就了长城桑干酒庄酒典型的雄浑风格。      

自1979年建庄至今,长城桑干酒庄一直承载着国宴用酒的使命。每年,酒庄都要从仅75公顷的泥河古化石土壤葡园中精选其质量最上乘的葡萄,精心酿造成特别专供的限量葡萄酒,用于国家级别宴会的特定款待,并多次作为“国礼”馈赠给世界级的贵宾。

贺兰晴雪酒庄

地址:宁夏回族自治区银川市高新区1号厂房

贺兰晴雪酒庄引种法国16个品系的酿酒葡萄,种植面积200多亩,拥有地下酒窖1,000平米,年生产葡萄酒50,000瓶。从2005年开始,每年精心生产的加贝兰干红葡萄酒都分别在不同的国际国内葡萄酒大赛中荣获金奖。尤其是2011年《品醇客》世界葡萄酒大赛中,“加贝兰” 2009荣获最高奖项——国际特别大奖,这是中国葡萄酒在国际上的第一个奖项。

 酒庄葡萄酒的酿造尊重自然,恪守“好的葡萄酒是种出来”的理念,采用法国传统工艺,经法国橡木桶陈酿和窖藏,葡萄酒呈深宝石红色,果香浓郁,高贵雅致,口感具有愉悦的延伸性,酒体饱满圆润,体现了贺兰山东麓地域特征。

目前贺兰晴雪的葡萄酒主要在英国和新加坡有售,酒庄希望在未来几年内能够把销售网络覆盖整个欧洲。

迦南美地酒庄

地址:宁夏回族自治区银川西夏区北京西路

迦南是以色列人的圣地,在圣经《旧约》中被称为“流着奶和蜜”的地方,被誉为“希望之乡”。

迦南美地酒庄地处贺兰山东麓,气候为大陆性半干旱气候,土壤为富含砾石的浅灰钙质土,葡萄园占地面积275亩,主要种植的品种为赤霞珠、梅洛、霞多丽、雷司令等,长时间的日照和较高的昼夜温差赋予葡萄酒独特的魅力。酒庄使用全套意大利进口酿酒设备,葡萄酒陈年所应用的橡木桶来自法国不同地区,同时聘请国内与德国知名酿酒师进行酿造指导。

 经历短短几年时间,酒庄出产的葡萄酒就赢得了世界赞誉,酒庄出产的霞多丽和赤霞珠葡萄酒,曾受到杰西斯·罗宾逊等葡萄酒大师的联合推荐。在2015年品醇客亚洲葡萄酒大赛中,亚洲红葡萄酒地区奖(Asia Red Regional Trophy)最终花落迦南美地酒庄2013年份的小马驹葡萄酒。

张裕爱斐堡国际酒庄

中国葡萄酒名庄概况

地址:北京市密云县巨各庄镇

张裕爱斐堡国际酒庄位于北京市密云县,由张裕集团融合法国、美国、意大利、葡萄牙等多国资本全力打造完成。

张裕爱斐堡国际酒庄享有得天独厚的自然环境。酒庄葡萄园的土壤层中富含石灰质的砾石混合土。葡萄园周围的山峦地势提高了产区的排水性能,土质疏松,通透性较好,特别适合葡萄根系的生长。每株葡萄根系向大地深处扎根五米以上,保证了葡萄能充分地汲取土壤深层的微量矿物养分。产区地属大陆冷凉性气候,日照时数高,昼夜温差大,在葡萄成熟的前一个月几乎无降水,极佳地促进了葡萄营养和糖分的积累。

此外,张裕爱斐堡国际酒庄为中国国家4A级旅游景区,是休闲农业与乡村旅游五星级园区和北京市科普教育基地。该酒庄下设有生态农业开发公司、酒业公司、旅游文化公司和国际会议中心,是一个集葡萄种植及酿酒、葡萄酒主题文化旅游、休闲度假以及葡萄酒知识培训功能为一体的综合性国际酒庄。

西夫拉姆酒堡

地址:山东省烟台市经济技术开发区北京中路160号 

法国西夫拉姆集团(Sifram Group)成立于1764年,是一个致力于国际贸易、葡萄酒生产及实业投资的综合性公司。西夫拉姆集团在法国国内拥有16家分公司,在波尔多(Bordeaux)等地区共有15个酒堡,生产的葡萄酒和白兰地遍布全世界。

  2005年,烟台威斯诺查尔斯酒业有限公司把“西夫拉姆”这个品牌引进中国,并于2009年在烟台建成了一道亮丽的风景线——西夫拉姆酒堡,又于2012年投资1,500万欧元收购法国的橄榄酒庄。西夫拉姆酒堡年生产白兰地和葡萄酒3万吨。酒堡出产的葡萄酒全部从法国法定产区朗格多克(Languedoc)地区原汁进口,由法国西夫拉姆酒业集团供应及提供品质保证。

目前,西夫拉姆酒堡的产品已远销美国、加拿大、菲律宾、乌克兰和荷兰等十九个国家和地区。

张裕卡斯特酒庄

地址:山东省烟台市经济技术开发区北于家村(近北京南路,绍兴路)

张裕卡斯特酒庄位于烟台产区,是张裕集团与法国卡斯特公司于2002年合作建成的中国首座专业化国际酒庄。

 酒庄的葡萄园占地135公顷,主要种植5种酿酒葡萄品种,包括蛇龙珠、赤霞珠、梅洛、烟台七三号等。酒庄得天独厚的自然条件和栽培措施保证了各葡萄品种充分成熟,并获得优良的质量。

  张裕卡斯特酒庄的地下大酒窖总面积2700平方米,深4.5米,酒窖配备从意大利进口的先进设备,常年温度为12-16℃,湿度为75-85%,保证了所贮藏的各种酒的充分酝酿和缓慢成熟。此外,张裕卡斯特酒庄地下大酒窖拥有的1400个橡木桶均从法国、葡萄牙、西班牙等国进口。地下大酒窖的管理全部采用法国酒庄的管理模式,从葡萄的筛选,葡萄酒的调配,到木桶的清洗、消毒,再到葡萄酒的入桶、添酒,均按照法国的传统工艺严格执行,确保贮酒质量真正达到庄园级葡萄酒的标准。

目前,张裕卡斯特酒庄已发布的酒款有:雷司令干白葡萄酒、霞多丽干白葡萄酒和蛇龙珠干红葡萄酒等。

王朝葡萄酒

地址:天津市北辰区津围公路29号

王朝葡萄酒始建于1980年,是中国第二家,天津市第一家中外合资企业。(合资的外方为法国人头马亚太有限公司和香港国际贸易与技术研究社。)

  王朝葡萄酒拥有葡萄种植基地近30,000亩,主要种植梅洛、赤霞珠、品丽珠、霞多丽、玫瑰香、贵人香、白玉霓、雷司令等品种,公司还建立了技术开发(科研)中心,有强劲的科技开发能力。公司现生产有三大系列共80多个品种,生产能力为4万吨/年,是亚洲地区规模最大的全汁高档葡萄酒生产企业之一。 

王朝葡萄酒曾获十四枚国际金奖、八枚国家级金奖,被布鲁塞尔国际评酒会授予国际最高质量奖。中华人民共和国农业部将王朝酒确定为首批无污染、无公害、无病毒、营养丰富的绿色食品。目前王朝酒被指定为国宴用酒,供应231个我国驻外使、领馆,产品还远销美国、加拿大、英国、法国、日本、澳大利亚等二十多个国家和地区。

天塞酒庄

地址:新疆维吾尔自治区巴音郭楞蒙古自治州焉耆回族自治县218国道附近

天塞酒庄成立于2010年,其所在的焉耆盆地北倚天山,南濒博斯腾湖,是古代西域三十六国的焉耆国所在地。酒庄秉承“呈现自然之美”的品牌理念,将2000亩茫茫戈壁化作葡萄绿洲,是一座集葡萄种植、葡萄酒酿造、主题旅游观光、葡萄酒文化推广等功能于一体的现代化高端体验式酒庄。

2014年,天塞酒庄被中国农学会葡萄分会、中国酒业协会联合授予“中国酿酒葡萄种植示范基地”“中国干旱地区葡萄酿酒研究中心”等殊荣。 

此外,天塞葡萄酒还荣获“布鲁塞尔国际葡萄酒大赛”金奖和RVF(《葡萄酒评论》)“中国优秀葡萄酒评选”金奖、“世界霞多丽葡萄酒大赛 ”金奖,“年度最佳白葡萄酒”黑金奖等。天塞葡萄酒已进驻万豪、柏悦、香格里拉等国际连锁酒店,登上世界连锁品牌星巴克酒水单成为唯一代表中国产区的酒品,并作为唯一代表中国酒款亮相香港诺贝尔奖得主晚宴。

您的看法是?

Vicky

作者 唯琪

唯琪出生并成长于中国山东省的海滨小城烟台,那里是中国最著名的葡萄酒产区之一。唯琪在攻读硕士期间对全球葡萄酒的市场战略做了一定的研究,这让她更加热爱葡萄酒。她喜欢旅行和美食,走遍世界美景,尝遍世界美酒是她最大的梦想。

Jeden komentarz

Leave a Reply

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Loading…

0
葡萄酒如何陈年:不同类型葡萄酒的陈年潜力

葡萄酒如何陈年:不同类型葡萄酒的陈年潜力

探索全球最为热门的起泡酒!

探索全球最为热门的起泡酒!

An Introduction to China’s Top 10 Wineries

An Introduction to China’s Top 10 Wineries

Within the region of China that lies between the northern latitudes of 45° and 25°, you will find a number of unique wineries that have become a hotbed for both Chinese and foreign investors.

Below, we provide you with an introduction to several of these wineries, along with information about their major products which have gained praise and acclaim in international markets.

Silver Heights Vineyard

An Introduction to China’s Top 10 Wineries

Location: East foothills of the Helan Mountains at an altitude of 1200 meters, on the Aiyi Riverside along Helan Mountain Road, within the forest management area of Yinfeng Village, Yinchuan, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region

The Helan Mountains in Ningxia, where the Silver Heights Vineyard is located, lie at the same latitude as the world-renowned wine regions of Bordeaux, France, and Napa Valley, California. Silver Heights also has the distinction of being one of China’s highest wineries, with an altitude of 1200 meters. This region meets all of the climatic requirements for growing top-quality wine grapes: the soil in the region has a gravelly quality that is extremely suitable for wine grape cultivation; the region’s climate is dry, as it lies within the moderate temperate zone where there are little rain and abundant sunlight; and the temperature range between night and day is large. Compared to the temperate wet climates of Bordeaux and Napa Valley, the grapes grown in Ningxia actually have a stronger and richer aroma when ripened.

On June 12, 2016, when President Li Keqiang entertained German President Angela Merkel with a feast at the Summer Palace, the wines selected for the meal were the Silver Heights Summit Red and Family Reserve Chardonnay.

Grace Vineyard

Location: Dongjiacun, Ren Village, Taigu District, Shanxi Province

Whether you consider its packaging, its brand operations, or its craftsmanship in the wine-making process, Grace Vineyard is the Chinese winery that best meets international standards. Grace Vineyard has a distinctive style, and its location provides a rich natural environment for the cultivation of wine grapes. Only traditional Bordeaux grape varieties are grown at Grace Vineyard, and production amounts are strictly controlled; they are only brought to market after being aged in American or French oak barrels.

After 20 years of operation, Grace Vineyard has already become the model winery of China’s North-Central region, but it still continues to innovate – it has even brought a fresh, Chinese perspective to the Italian grape variety Aglianico. Today, its flagship products “Chairman’s Reserve” and “Deep Blue” are sold in countries such as England and Singapore. Its sparkling wine is deserving of a special recommendation; with a light and pure, fruity body, it is very suitable for the youth market and has also received the White Gold Award, a high honor from the Decanter Asia Wine Awards.

Chateau Sun God Great Wall

Location: East Dongshuiquancun, Shacheng, Huailai County, Zhangjiakou, Hebei Province 

Chateau Sun God Great Wall was established in 1979, serving as the national research base selected by the Five Ministries in 1978, as well as the birthplace of dry wine in China.

Located on the beautiful Sanggan riverside, along the same vein as the Forbidden City in Beijing, it has become known as the “Vineyard on the Dragon’s Back.” The 2 million years of fossils packed into the region’s soil have produced great conditions for 30-year grape cultivation, and the region also enjoys the perfect amounts of both sunlight and rain. The unique climatic conditions of the Sanggan River have made the wines of Chateau Sun God Great Wall a model of firm yet elegant styling.

From the time the winery was founded in 1979 through the present, Chateau Sun God Great Wall has consistently maintained its place as having its wine chosen for use in state banquets. Every year, the winery carefully selects grapes of the highest quality grown from its nearly 75 hectares of rich riverside soil, fermenting them with the utmost care in order to produce a special edition, limited quantity wine for exclusive use in national banquets or as a “national gift” to distinguished guests from around the world.

Helan Qingxue Vineyard

Location: Building 1, Yinchuan Gaoxin District, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region

The Helan Qingxue Vineyard grows 16 wine grape varieties which have been introduced from France, and with a land area of around 13 hectares and over 1,000 square meters of underground cellar space, it marks a yearly production of 50,000 bottles of wine. Beginning in 2005, the meticulously produced Jiabeilan Dry Red has received awards at numerous wine competitions, both domestic and international. One ceremony of special note is the 2011 Decanter World Wine Awards, where its “Jiabeilan” 2009 vintage wine received top honors as recipient of the International Special Award, becoming the first Chinese wine to win a top international award.

The Helan Qingxue Vineyard shows a great respect for nature throughout its production process, and strictly abides by the principle that “good wine is grown.” Adopting traditional French craftsmanship, it ages and stores its wine in French oak barrels, and the resulting wines present a deep ruby red coloring and a rich aroma that is refined and noble, and a texture like an extension of happiness. The smooth and full body of the wine serves as a manifestation of the characteristics of the eastern foothills of the Helan Mountains.

Today, the wines produced by the Helan Qingxue Vineyard are primarily sold in England and Singapore, but the vineyard hopes to expand sales throughout the rest of Europe by utilizing online retail.

Kanaan Winery

Location: West Beijing Road, Yinchuan Xixia District, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region

Canaan is the birthplace of the Israeli people, and in the Old Testament of the Bible it is called “the land of milk and honey,” and “the Promised Land.”

The Kanaan Winery is located on the eastern foothills of the Helan Mountains, in a semi-arid continental climate with long days and a relatively high-temperature range between day and night. Its 18+ hectares of grape vines grow in a light grey calcium-rich soil, with the primary varieties being Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Chardonnay, and Riesling. The winery uses a complete set of imported Italian fermentation equipment, ages its wine in oak barrels from various regions in France, and invites fermentation experts from China and Germany to lead the winemaking process.

In just a few short years, the winery has begun to receive praise from around the world, with its Chardonnay and Cabernet Sauvignon having received recommendations from Jancis Robinson and other wine experts. At the 2015 Decanter Asia Wine Awards, its Pretty Pony 2013 vintage was the ultimate winner of the Asia Red Regional Trophy.

Chateau Changyu AFIP Global

An Introduction to China’s Top 10 Wineries

Location: Juge Village, Miyun District, Beijing

Chateau Changyu AFIP Global is located in the Miyun District of Beijing and was established by the Changyu Group with capital from France, the United States, Italy, Portugal, and other countries.

Chateau Changyu AFIP Global enjoys beautiful natural surroundings that are also advantageous to the cultivation of wine grapes. Its grapes are grown on a rich layer of tufa and calcium blend soil. The mountainous topography surrounding the vineyards provides the region with increased drainage, and the loose quality of the soil gives it relatively good ventilation, helping the grapes’ roots systems to spread. The roots penetrate over five meters into the earth, guaranteeing that the grapes are able to absorb all the nutrients they need from deeper within the layer of soil. The region belongs to the cold continental climate, and receives large amounts of sunlight, a large temperature range between night and day, and little to no rainfall in the month prior to the grapes’ full ripening, all of which provide a boost to the growth and sugar content of the grapes.

In addition, Chateau Changyu AFIP Global has attained a 4A tourist attraction rating and has become a five-star spot for leisurely agricultural and rural tourism as well as the base for popular science education in Beijing. This winery has also established an ecological agriculture development company, an industrial wine company, a tourism and culture company, and an international meeting center, and now offers a truly comprehensive experience for grape cultivation and fermentation, wine-centered cultural tourism, leisure vacationing and expansion of wine knowledge.

Chateau Saflam

Location: 160 Central Beijing Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Yantai, Shandong Province

The French Sifram Group was founded in 1764, and is a company devoted to international trade, wine production, and industrial investing. Domestically in France, the Sifram Group holds 16 companies, with 15 Chateaus across Bordeaux and other regions. The wine and brandy it produces can be found throughout the world.

In 2005, the Yantai Whisno Charles Winery Company first brought the “Saflam” brand to China. It attracted more attention with the establishment of the bright and beautiful Chateau Saflam in 2009, and in 2012 it invested 15 million Euro in the purchase of a French olive winery. Chateau Saflam’s yearly production of brandy and wine now reaches 30,000 tons. All of the wine produced by the Chateau is made from grapes imported from the Languedoc region of France, which are supplied by the French Sifram Group with a quality guarantee. 

Today, Chateau Saflam’s products are sold in the United States, Canada, the Philippines, Ukraine, and the Netherlands as well as 19 additional countries and regions.

Chateau Changyu-Castel

Location: North Yujia Village, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Yantai, Shandong Province (near North Beijing Road, Shaoxing Road)

Chateau Changyu-Castel is located within the industrial region of Yantai. Formed in 2002 as a joint establishment between the Changyu Group and the French company Castel, it was China’s first specialized international winery.

The winery’s vineyards are spread across an area of 135 hectares, and they primarily grow five grape varieties which include Cabernet Gernischt, Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Yantai No. 37 and more. The region’s natural conditions along with the Chateau’s cultivation procedures guarantee that each variety of grape is fully ripened and of first-rate quality.

Chateau Changyu-Castel’s underground storage cellars total 2700 square meters in area, and extend 4.5 meters into the ground. The cellars are outfitted with advanced equipment imported from Italy, and are able to stay within the temperature range of 12-16⁰C and humidity range of 75-85% throughout the entire year, thereby guaranteeing a slow ripening and ample fermentation period for every type of wine in storage. Additionally, Chateau Changyu-Castel’s large underground cellars contain 1400 oak barrels imported from France, Portugal, Spain, and other countries. The management method for the cellars has been adopted from the French, starting with the selection of grapes and blending of the wine, all the way to the cleaning and sterilization of the oak barrels, and even the barreling and bottling of the wine; everything is done with strict adherence to traditional French craftsmanship, guaranteeing that the quality of the wine attains the standards of estate-size wineries.

Today, Chateau Changyu-Castel has released many products, including a Dry Riesling white wine, a Dry Chardonnay white wine, and a Dry Cabernet Gernischt red wine.

Dynasty Winery

Location: 29 Jinwei Highway, Beichen District, Tianjin

The Dynasty Winery was established in 1980, becoming the second foreign joint venture in China, and the first in Tianjin. (The foreign parties in the joint venture were the French company Rémy Martin Asia-Pacific and the Hong Kong International Trade and Technological Research Society).

The Dynasty Winery owns land sizing nearly 2,000 hectares to grow its grapes, and its primary varieties are Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Chardonnay, Muscat Hamburg, Italian Riesling, Ugni Blanc, Riesling and more. The company has also established a technological development (scientific research) center with powerful capabilities. The company currently produces over 80 products from within three large series, and with a total production capability of 40,000 tons per year, it is one of Asia’s highest-grade full juice wine-producing enterprises.

The Dynasty Winery has received 14 international awards, eight national awards, and has even received a top-quality award from the Brussels International Wine Competition. The People’s Republic of China’s Ministry of Agriculture recognized the Dynasty Winery among the first round of food products to be considered pollution-free, nuisance-free, nutritious, and organic. Today, wines from the Dynasty Winery are among those served at state banquets and have been given to 231 ambassadors and consulates. Its wines have been sold in countries such as the United States, Canada, England, France, Japan, Australia, and over 20 other countries and regions.

Tiansai Winery

Location: Near China National Highway 218, Yanqi Hui Autonomous County, Bayin’guoleng Mongol Autonomous Prefecture, Xinjiang Uighur Autonomous Region

The Tiansai Winery was founded in 2010, on the site of the Yanqi Kingdom of the Thirty-Six Kingdoms of the Ancient Western Regions of China. Located in the Yanqi river basin with the Tianshan mountain range to the north and approaching Bosten Lake to the south, the winery is comprised of over 130 hectares of the vast Gobi Desert, which have been transformed by the luscious green of grape vines. The winery carries on its traditional brand principle, “presenting the beauty of nature,” but it is also a very modernized winery that cultivates its grapes and ferments its wines while also serving as a major tourist attraction and a promotion of wine culture.

In 2014, the Tiansai Winery received special honors from the China Agricultural Institute’s Grape Chapter and the China Wine Society as “China’s Model Site for Grape Cultivation and Fermentation,” and “The Center of Grape Fermentation Research in China’s Arid Region.”

In addition, the Tiansai winery has received honors at the “Brussels International Wine Awards” and has had its wines chosen as RVF’s (La Revue du vin de France) “Chinese Wine of Excellence,” “Top Global Chardonnay,” and “Annual Best White Wine” among other awards. Tiansai wines are available at the Marriot International, Park Hyatt, Shangri-La, and other international hotel chains, and are the only Chinese brand represented on the Starbucks alcoholic beverage menu. Tiansai wines were also the only Chinese brand to appear at the Hong Kong Nobel Prize Awards Ceremony.

What do you think?

Vicky

Written by Vicky

Vicky was born and raised in Yantai, a small coastal city located in the Shandong Province in China, one of the most famous wine-producing regions in the country. Vicky has done researches on the global wine market strategy during her master's degree and fell in love with wine. She likes to travel, savor tasty food and her biggest dream is to travel around the world to taste the best wines.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
How to Age Wines: Ageing potential for different wine styles

How to Age Wines: Ageing potential for different wine styles

Discover the world’s most popular sparkling wine!

Discover the world’s most popular sparkling wine!