如何为情人节准备合适的葡萄酒

如何为情人节准备合适的葡萄酒

情人节近在眼前,情侣们将在这一天内庆祝相恋给生活增添的浪漫和激情。有的情侣会出去吃顿大餐或者开个派对,也有情侣偏爱蜗居家中,尽享二人世界。但无论哪种安排,都少不了一款合适的美酒。

为一年中最浪漫的一天挑选一款好酒听起来有些麻烦,但其实本质上并不难。只需符合另一半的品味即可。

情人节的重点应该是庆祝您遇到了最为亲密的伴侣。如果您的伴侣对您挑选的美酒不满意,那么无论它是否最受欢迎或拥有最高的评价,都不适宜这一场合。在满足这一要求的前提下,该怎么挑选合适的葡萄酒呢?

香槟

如何为情人节准备合适的葡萄酒

香槟是传统的庆典酒,人们往往用它来庆祝生命中至关重要的时刻。准备外观精美的起泡酒基本不会出错,更别提香槟还适合搭配诸多食物。它可以搭配开胃菜作为餐前酒,供您在宴会上祝酒,也适合重要的晚宴场合。

如果您正在寻找一款契合情人节主题的美酒,不如试试桃红香槟吧。桃红香槟的原料主要为红葡萄,呈粉色,与晚餐的精致肉食搭配相得益彰。

黑皮诺

无论产自法国还是新世界,黑皮诺都以其顺滑、柔和且诱人的口感以及馥郁的果香而闻名。酒体更厚重的红葡萄酒,如赤霞珠或波尔多等,其酒性可能更烈,而黑皮诺则更适合典雅而精致的晚餐氛围。

法餐和意餐通常是情人节的用餐首选,搭配黑皮诺更显情调。而黑皮诺既可以搭配正餐,也可以搭配甜品来享用,具体取决于酒的类型。黑皮诺如丝般柔滑,酒体轻盈,非常适合巧克力甜点。搭配由樱桃、覆盆子或草莓等红色水果制成的甜品会散发出更浓郁的果香。

瓦坡里切拉阿玛罗尼经典干红葡萄酒

如果您和您的伴侣都钟爱酒体丰满的干红,那么今年不妨试试意大利的阿玛罗尼干红。全称为瓦坡里切拉阿玛罗尼经典干红葡萄酒(Amarone della Valpolicella),口感醇和、酒体复杂,散发出红色水果、熏香和木香的气味。5年以上陈年后饮用最佳。阿玛罗尼干红是我个人推荐的情人节精选葡萄酒。口感上乘,使人沉沦,还可以搭配牛肉、野味、肉排和黑巧克力等多种食物饮用。

命名浪漫的葡萄酒

如何为情人节准备合适的葡萄酒

以爱情为主题的葡萄酒也非常适合情人节。下列酒款仅从酒名就可传达出你们的亲密关系:

爱侣园干红葡萄酒

在法语中,其意为“爱侣”。这些经典的勃艮第葡萄酒产自法国香波-慕西尼(Chambolle-Musigny)的高档酒葡萄园,当地盛产以黑皮诺酿制的葡萄酒,口感柔和、香气馥郁。该档品质的葡萄酒虽然价格高昂,但却是特定场合的专用酒。

爱侣园城堡干红葡萄酒

对于难以负担其高昂价格,却十分喜爱“爱侣园”酒名的消费者来说,爱侣园城堡也是一款不错的选择。产自法国罗纳河谷和阿尔代什的爱侣园城堡风格迥异。它的价格实惠得多,还供应由歌海娜、席拉、慕合怀特酿造而成的红葡萄酒,以及桃红起泡酒和白葡萄酒。这款葡萄酒成熟而甜美,其温和的口感中夹杂着一丝辛辣,适合多种烹饪美食。白葡萄酒与亚洲菜搭配相得益彰。

圣·阿穆尔

在法语中,其意为“神圣的爱情”。虽然同为博若莱酒,但它并非简单的低度葡萄酒。圣·阿穆尔产自博若莱的特定地区,盛产果香型葡萄酒,酒体丰盈但更复杂。该区出产多款物美价廉的好酒,既可独饮,也有配餐享用。

拉图嘉利城堡激情干红葡萄酒

“激情”干红葡萄酒专为想要打造难忘回忆的波尔多葡萄酒爱好者而设计。作为产自波尔多左岸的拉图嘉利的第二款酒,主要是赤霞珠,但比第一款酒更适合饮用。试问谁不喜欢充满激情的波尔多葡萄酒呢?

真爱之地长相思干白葡萄酒

总有一些场合,只有白葡萄酒才能与之相配。虽然红葡萄酒是情人节的经典选择,但有时也可尝试一些爽口清新的酒款。源自新西兰的真爱之地长相思干白葡萄酒是国际知名酿酒师金姆·克劳福德(Kim Crawford)的最新作品。尤其适合海鲜等较为清淡的食物。

选择一款适合这个特殊日子的葡萄酒可能会让您挑花了眼。但无论您做出何种选择,都要确保它能满足您和您伴侣的要求。重要的不是酒的价格,而是和您共饮的佳人。一款好酒能为您创造永恒的美好回忆。

Cedar Stoltenow

作者 Cedar Stoltenow

西达·司徒特劳位于芝加哥,是一位葡萄酒作家兼顾问,她对所有食物的热爱使她在科技行业呆了一段时间后,又回到了葡萄酒行业。她特别关注的是,如何让消费者更容易获得葡萄酒,以及培养消费者对小众葡萄酒品种的兴趣。西达目前从事葡萄酒零售工作,写作葡萄酒的资讯文章,以及为小酒庄品牌发展提供咨询。

Jeden komentarz

Leave a Reply

发表评论

头像

邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

韩国葡萄酒业的内部报告及主要趋势

韩国葡萄酒业的内部报告及主要趋势

曼谷十大浪漫葡萄酒餐吧

曼谷十大浪漫葡萄酒餐吧

How to Choose the Perfect Wine for Valentine’s Day

How to Choose the Perfect Wine for Valentine’s Day

Valentine’s day is swiftly approaching – the day to celebrate the romance and excitement that that special person brings to your life. Some couples like to go out to a fancy dinner or party, while some prefer to stay home and just enjoy being together. But whatever your evening holds, a good bottle of wine is often a key part of the plan.

Though picking the perfect bottle of wine for the most romantic day of the year may seem like a daunting task, the most important thing to remember is actually very simple. Get what your partner likes. 

This day is supposed to be all about celebrating the person who is closest to you – it doesn’t matter if you buy the most sought-after, highly-rated bottle of wine you can find, if it is not something your partner enjoys then it is the wrong wine for the occasion. So, with this in mind, what should you look for as you plan your celebration?

Champagnes

How to Choose the Perfect Wine for Valentine’s Day

Champagne is the traditional wine of celebrations and milestones. It’s hard to go wrong with a beautiful bottle of bubbles, plus champagne is very versatile in terms of pairings. You can use it as a pre-dinner drink with appetizers, for a toast at a party, or you can even pair heavier versions with dinner.

If you’re looking for something really in the theme of Valentine’s Day, try a rosé Champagne. Rosé champagnes are pink because they are made using predominately red grapes, which can also give them the body to stand up to pairings with meat courses during dinner.

Pinot Noir

Whether it comes from France or from the New World, Pinot Noir is known for its smooth, silky, seductive feel, and its ripe fruity taste. This can make it an excellent choice for an elegant, refined meal, where a bolder red such as Cabernet Sauvignon or Bordeaux blends may be too heavy. 

Pinots pair well with French and Italian dishes, which are often consumed for Valentine’s Day, and, depending on the exact style of the wine, they can transition effortlessly from dinner to dessert. The silky smoothness and light body of Pinot Noir goes well with chocolate, and the fruitiness enhances red fruit desserts made with cherries, raspberries, or strawberries.

Amarone della Valpolicella

If you and your lover absolutely adore full-bodied red wines, then consider trying an Amarone from Italy this year. Properly known by its full name, Amarone della Valpolicella, this rich red is velvety, complex, ripe, redolent in red fruits, incense, and wood scents, and best drunk after at least 5 years of aging. My personal wine of choice for Valentine’s Day, an Amarone offers a voluptuous sensory experience, and pairs with rich foods like beef, wild game, ragoût, and dark chocolate.

Wines with Romantic Names

How to Choose the Perfect Wine for Valentine’s Day

Another option for selecting Valentine’s Day wines is to choose something love-themed. Take a look at the following list of wines whose names could describe your relationship:

Les Amoureuses

Meaning « The Lovers » in French, these classic Burgundies come from a Premier Cru site within Chambolle-Musigny, an area known for its delicate, perfumed wines made from Pinot Noir. A wine of this quality carries a heavy price tag, but it’s a special wine for a special occasion.

Château Les Amoureuses

For those who may not be able to afford Les Amoureuses but who love the name, try wines from the producer Château Les Amoureuses. This is a completely different style of wine, from the Rhone Valley and the Ardèche in France. Much more affordably priced, the Château offers red wines made from Grenache, Syrah, and Mourvèdre, as well as rosés and whites. Ripe, pleasant wines with a lot of warmth and a hint of spiciness that go with a wide variety of culinary styles. The whites in particular pair well with Asian cuisine.

St. Amour

Which translates as « St. Love » in French, this cru Beaujolais is not the simple light wine that many associates with Beaujolais. St. Amour comes from a specific area within Beaujolais, known for rounded, fruit-forward, but more complex wines. There are many good wines at very accessible price points from this region, and they are very pleasant to drink both on their own or paired with a meal.

Château La Tour Carnet « La Passion »

« The Passion » is a wine for those Bordeaux lovers who want something memorable. A second label of La Tour Carnet on the Left Bank in Bordeaux, this wine is predominately Cabernet Sauvignon, but ready to drink sooner than the estate’s first label. And who doesn’t love a passionate bottle of Bordeaux?

Loveblock Sauvignon Blanc

Sometimes only a white wine will do. Though red is the traditional Valentine’s Day choice, perhaps you need something crisp and refreshing. Loveblock Sauvignon Blanc from New Zealand is the latest project from internationally known winemaker Kim Crawford. Perfect for a lighter meal, and especially with seafood.

There are many ways to approach choosing a wine for this special day, but whatever you choose, make sure it’s something that both you and your partner will enjoy. Remember that it’s not the price of the bottle that counts, but who you share it with. The memories you make over a good bottle of wine are memories that last forever.

What do you think?

Cedar

Written by Cedar

Cedar is a Chicago-based wine writer/consultant whose love of all things edible brought her back to wine after a brief stint in the tech industry. Her particular focus is on making wine more accessible to consumers and developing interest in lesser known varietals. Cedar currently works in wine retail, as well as writing informational wine articles and consulting on brand development for small producers.

Comments

Leave a Reply
  1. 法文跟品酒一起學!????????
    這篇挺實用的,每次和男友聚餐都不知道該點什麼酒好,最後又回到紅酒提升典雅高級的氣息????
    這篇給了好多不同的選項有呀!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
South Korean Wine Industry Insider Report and Key Trends

South Korean Wine Industry Insider Report and Key Trends

The 10 Most Romantic Places to Drink Wine in Bangkok

The 10 Most Romantic Places to Drink Wine in Bangkok